Entry tags:
Motorcity Ratings
As we all know, Motorcity is seriously lacking on ratings at the moment.
All we need to do is watch it! If you have a television, watch it at 8:30 (if you're American) Thursdays on Disney XD. If you're Canadian, watch it at 8:00 every Thursday on Disney XD.
If you don't have these channels, please buy the episodes on iTunes or purchase official merchandise!
If you can't do either, just spread the word and try to get people to watch it!
This post is for discussion and suggestions of how to up Motorcity's viewership. Anonymous accounts are allowed, so long as no wank or general meanness is involved.
All we need to do is watch it! If you have a television, watch it at 8:30 (if you're American) Thursdays on Disney XD. If you're Canadian, watch it at 8:00 every Thursday on Disney XD.
If you don't have these channels, please buy the episodes on iTunes or purchase official merchandise!
If you can't do either, just spread the word and try to get people to watch it!
This post is for discussion and suggestions of how to up Motorcity's viewership. Anonymous accounts are allowed, so long as no wank or general meanness is involved.

Viral Campaign
I personally think, that this campaign will not fly overnight...but it's worth a shot...
I find it creative.
I can start a livefastlivefree tumblr now and manage it.
Then someone can take care of the twitter part...deviantArt part...and other sites.
Then we work from there.
Maybe post stuff in-person about our Kane resistance in coffee shops and food trucks and the likes.
Re: Viral Campaign
Re: Viral Campaign
Thing is, there's motorcity-fans.deviantart.com already...
Or are you suggesting that we make another?
Re: Viral Campaign
So if you make fanart and was wondering which group to submit it to, that would probably be a good one.
no subject
Ps, there's no anon posting available.
no subject
Get some musicians in the fandom.
Since Gorillaz is pretty much...on hiatus right now if not shut down...
no subject
no subject
WAIT WHO~?!
Are you talking about JD?
HOW COME I'VE NEVER HEARD OF THIS~?!
no subject
no subject
no subject
IT IS TRUE. ROBERT VALLEY.
no subject
Concerning ratings.
(Anonymous) 2012-07-05 05:50 am (UTC)(link)Just wanted to let everyone here know that I'll be reblogging about this forum and the viral campaign after tomorrow episode airs, and that I'll be holding another ratings meeting in the chatroom tomorrow. Considering the fact that it's 4th of July right now, maybe we'll get more people interested in the campaign when they're back from their holiday breaks or whatever.
Then again, if you don't want me to reblog about this forum and its viral campaign, then just let me know! :)
Re: Concerning ratings.
It's just so that we can have a more organized hangout space for the fandom, because the #motorcity hashtag is very difficult to keep track of nowadays.
Thank you so much for your efforts!
Re: Concerning ratings.
There's just so many ideas going on in the chatroom.
I posted something about the forum already...but I'll wait till we get to finalize something about the viral campaign.