ensigncelery (
ensigncelery) wrote in
motorcity2012-07-09 08:42 am
(no subject)
I have this bad habit of screen capping whatever show I'm watching and making icons for it whether I'm going to use them or not, so I figured I'd share some of them.
Don't care if you use them as bases, and credit to this screen name, please!
Preview:

Fake cut to the entry at my journal~
Don't care if you use them as bases, and credit to this screen name, please!
Preview:
Fake cut to the entry at my journal~
